Signed "The Fight" CD

$5.00 On Sale

Curtis' new album "The Fight" released April 9, 2013.
Produced by Steven Miller and busbee.
Listen to tracks at

Email for name on your signed copy!!

1. The Fight
2. Everything
3. Afraid
4. Everybody Loves You
5. Made For Me (Forever)
6. Rooftop
7. All I Want
8. On The Beat of My Heart
9. What You Do To Me
10. I'll Be The One
11. In Between
12. Cry For You